NEWS · LORE · FORUM · JOIN US

It is currently 2024 Apr 29 (Mon) 12:19 am

Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 17 posts ]  Go to page1, 2  Next
Accepted: Arenthea- Blood Elf Marksmanship Hunter 
Former Member

Class: Hunter
Post Accepted: Arenthea- Blood Elf Marksmanship Hunter
Name: Arenthea Farstrider.
Race, Class, and Main Spec: Blood Elf Hunter, Marksmanship.
Armory Link: http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-sheet ... n=Arenthea
What's your name and where are you from? My name is Sarah-Jane Lunn I am from a small town called Droitwich spa near Worcester in England.
How old are you? Please give your answer in Reverse Polish Notation. 5 12+
How long have you been playing WoW? What experience do you have of endgame raiding? All in all I have had this account for almost a year, but I have been playing seriously since end of 2009 start of 2010. Since then I have mainly had experience in Icecrown 10 which I have cleard up to and almost killed the Lich King himself, as of recently I went to a guild run of Icecrown 10 HC who were in need of a hunter to help them progress so I have experience the first wing of Icecrown in HC mode aswell as Rotface and Festergut and also Blood queen. In Icecrown 25 I have only cleared up to Rotface and Festergut (Many PuGs are doomed after that). Like the vast majority of WoW players I have fulled cleared ToC in 10 and 25man.
Is this your main? How often do you play this character? Tell us about your other characters, including any serious alts. This is my main character and she has been since I created her. The only other character I have is my level 51 preist specd holy, I do hope to faction change her to a female troll in the near future and I do hope for her to be a serious Alt for me.