NEWS · LORE · FORUM · JOIN US

It is currently 2024 Apr 27 (Sat) 7:35 pm

Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 6 posts ] 
Declined: Alpaslan, lv 85 Orc Warrior 

Class: Warrior
Post Declined: Alpaslan, lv 85 Orc Warrior
Name:
Alpaslan

Race, Class, and Main Spec:
Orc, Warrior, Main spec is Fury.

Armory Link:
http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/defias-brotherhood/Alpaslan/simple

What's your name and where are you from?
Salim, I am from Turkey.

How old are you? Please express your answer in Reverse Polish Notation.
I am 27 years old. Sorry could not understand " Reverse Polish Notation", even searched it on internet but could not figure out anything.

How long have you been playing WoW? What experience do you have of endgame raiding?
I have been playing WoW for almost 2 years now. I started raiding in WtLK, so cleared ToC, and ICC. Also have done ICC HC 10/12.

Is this your main? How often do you play this character? Tell us about your other characters, including any serious alts.
Yes, this is my main character. I have got only one alt, Druid lvl 73. I want to level Druid for the profession, rather than I have no intention to play another character. Also I have a full heirloom geared lvl 2 Hunter, I want to level it for mining, as I will swap Alpaslan's mining profession with jewelcraftering in near future.

What's your complete guild history, on this realm as well as any other? Why did you leave / are you leaving your current or previous guild?
I had started playing in an another RP realm, and joined an RP guild but after spending such an effort for a long time, I decided I will never be a good Rper, then left the guild and transferred here.