NEWS · LORE · FORUM · JOIN US

It is currently 2024 Apr 27 (Sat) 8:18 pm

Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 4 posts ] 
Declined: Holy Priest Application 

Class: Priest
Post Declined: Holy Priest Application
Name: Shaliandra
Race, Class, and Main Spec: Blood Elf / Priest / Holy
Armory Link: http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/d ... dra/simple

What's your name and where are you from? My name is Jesse, and I'm from Belgium (Antwerp)
How old are you? Please express your answer in Reverse Polish Notation. I'm 19 years old, altough in a few days I turn 20.

How long have you been playing WoW? What experience do you have of endgame raiding? I've been playing Wow for about 4 years now, with some stops or pauzes in between. With every expansion that came out, I raided those instances. Now, Cata, I've done BWD and BoT.

Is this your main? How often do you play this character? Tell us about your other characters, including any serious alts. Yes this is my main, I do play it every day, usually. I have a couple of alts but none are 85 yet.

What's your complete guild history, on this realm as well as any other? Why did you leave / are you leaving your current or previous guild? I was alliance before cataclysm came out on bronze dragonflight, I immigrated here and switched over to horde. that was decided as a guild. But the guild I'm in now has no time for raids or instances, that's why I'm looking for a new one.

Provide the names of some people we can get in touch with in-game as references. Please note that references are required: give names of characters on other realms, if necessary. If you know anyone on the Path, either in-game or IRL, mention that here also. Defias Brotherhood: Shikamu, Zeatrix, Abesha.

What is your role in raids? How do you judge whether you're doing a good job or not? My main goal is keeping everyone alive, and healing the best possible. I'm satisfied when I keep everyone alive lol, or nearly.