NEWS · LORE · FORUM · JOIN US

It is currently 2024 Apr 29 (Mon) 12:18 pm

Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 11 posts ]  Go to page1, 2  Next
Accepted: Serioó Holy Paladin. 

Class: Paladin
Post Accepted: Serioó Holy Paladin.
Name: Serioó
Race, Class, and Main Spec: Blood elf paladin, Holy
Armory Link: http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/d ... %B3/simple

What's your name and where are you from? My name is Jordan, and I am from England.

How old are you? Please express your answer in Reverse Polish Notation. I am 17 years old.

How long have you been playing WoW? What experience do you have of endgame raiding? I have been playing WoW since 2008 october time. Istarted early Wotlk but managed to finish the end game content of that. cataclysm at the moment i have cleared all besides Nefarian, he is my goal before 4.2.

Is this your main? How often do you play this character? Tell us about your other characters, including any serious alts. My paladin is my main, but I play my Human mage alot in pvp/arena.

What's your complete guild history, on this realm as well as any other? Why did you leave / are you leaving your current or previous guild? I was a member of severity it was the most serious guild I was in but I was replaced in severity by another paladin so they changed the raid days, these were the days I couldn't Raid.
Provide the names of some people we can get in touch with in-game as references. Please note that references are required: give names of characters on other realms, if necessary. If you know anyone on the Path, either in-game or IRL, mention that here also. Draxór from Severity.