NEWS · LORE · FORUM · JOIN US

It is currently 2024 Apr 29 (Mon) 10:19 am

Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 8 posts ] 
Accepted: Application - Social 
Former Member

Class: Death Knight
Post Accepted: Application - Social
Name: Reavy
Race, Class, and Main Spec: Undead, Rogue, Subletly
Armory Link: http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/d ... avy/simple

What's your name and where are you from?Sergej - Sweden

How old are you? Please express your answer in Reverse Polish Notation.10 10 4+

How long have you been playing WoW? What experience do you have of endgame raiding? I started playing WoW back in vanilla, didn't raid but I can remember staying in Blasted Lands for three consecutive days looking for for a rare mob to tame. I came back to WoW a while after TBC was released and raided with different guilds ZA/Gruul's/Kara/TK. In Wrath I was a member of two different serious end game guilds (Naxx/ToC/Ulduar/ICC) but at the end I focused on PvP on all my characters. Now I'm back once again and I want to continue focusing on PvP, and possibly try PvE if I get the time and urge.

Is this your main? How often do you play this character? Tell us about your other characters, including any serious alts. Besides my main character Reavy I have a paladin and a death knight whom I will play a lot, especially when it comes to Arena.

What's your complete guild history, on this realm as well as any other? Why did you leave / are you leaving your current or previous guild? I started out in Fear the Zhevra with my real life friends back in TBC. When Ulduar was released I joined Brotherhood of Doom but eventually ended up reunited with the Zhevras in a guild called Decimate the Weak. I also had a short spell on Shattered Hand where I raided with a 25-guild called Far Out (I know the name is not very far out).