NEWS · LORE · FORUM · JOIN US

It is currently 2024 Apr 29 (Mon) 2:51 pm

Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 17 posts ]  Go to page1, 2  Next
Accepted: Iltharen, death knight 
Former Member

Class: Death Knight
Post Accepted: Iltharen, death knight
Name: Iltharen
Race, Class, and Main Spec: Sin'dorei, very dead. Death knight. Frost DW.
Armory Link: Link

What's your name and where are you from? My name is Julia, I am from Spain.

How old are you? Please express your answer in Reverse Polish Notation.

12 12 +

How long have you been playing WoW? What experience do you have of endgame raiding?

I've been in WoW for a looong time. My obsession started with the Warcraft, and then, moved to WoW. Started back in year 2007, on a private server. The more I learned, the more I liked the game, and felt like experiencing the real gameplay.
In 2009, I started playing in the Laughing Skull server with my Holy Paladin, Ileia. I was inexperienced in raids but had the will to learn. Under that warning, I joined my guild, SOUL. I had the pleasure of playing with very talented guys, which taught me a lot, really. Feels so much of a nab back then!
We raided Ulduar, ToTC, ToTGC and ICC (some heroic bosses). Always 25man, since the guild aimed for 25man always. The guild got some changes, merged with another and there was a better healing team. So I rerolled a DK. I had always liked DKs. I raided as a DPS TotC and ToTGC, and ICC.
Early 2010 I moved, and picked a new job, and when I returned, the guild has essentially disbanded, new guild master, most friends gone, so yeah. I quit WoW for about a year, but I kept up-date with the lore.
Even when I played in LS, I always had my roleplaying comments to other members who usually treated me as if I was insane :D...