NEWS · LORE · FORUM · JOIN US

It is currently 2024 Mar 28 (Thu) 7:07 pm

Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 15 posts ]  Go to page1, 2  Next
Declined: Arcane Mage Ayman 

Class: Mage
Post Declined: Arcane Mage Ayman
Name:
Ayman

Race, Class, and Main Spec:
Mage, Arcane

Armory Link:
http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/d ... n/advanced

What's your name and where are you from?
My name is Ayman and im livign in the Netherlands

How old are you? Please express your answer in Reverse Polish Notation.
24 years old

How long have you been playing WoW? What experience do you have of endgame raiding?
I started playing i think a year after TBC release mostly pvp at that time. In Wotlk i have done all hc endgame bosses and achievements untill i quit just before we started serious attempts on lk25 hc.

Is this your main? How often do you play this character? Tell us about your other characters, including any serious alts.
Yes this is my main i have a warrior tank wich i did some of the server first hc10mans and achievements with in wotlk so i wouldnt exactly call him an alt. Also have every class at either end or high level(except for dk wich isnt exactly a class)

What's your complete guild history, on this realm as well as any other? Why did you leave / are you leaving your current or previous guild?
Was mostly casual pvp in tbc so didnt join any serious guild, wotlk joined Crimson Tide mid Naxx wich merged with Conquest into Phase Two mid Ulduar stayed with them untill i quit wow.

Provide the names of some people we can get in touch with in-game as references. Please note that references are required: give names of characters on other realms, if necessary. If you know anyone on the Path, either in-game or IRL, mention that here also.