NEWS · LORE · FORUM · JOIN US

It is currently 2024 Mar 28 (Thu) 5:28 pm

Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 9 posts ] 
Declined: Elayh - Level 85 Orc Hunter. 

Class: Hunter
Post Declined: Elayh - Level 85 Orc Hunter.
Name:
My character's name is Elayh.
Race, Class, and Main Spec:
I play a female Orc huntress and my current many spec is markmanship. (7/31/3).
Armory Link:
http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/d ... h/advanced
What's your name and where are you from?
My name is Isak and I am from Stockholm, Sweden.
How old are you? Please express your answer in Reverse Polish Notation.
I'm not good at mathematics, so I don't completely understand this whole Reverse Polish Notation thing. But I'll give it a try; 10 5+ (15 years old), I hope that's alright ;)
How long have you been playing WoW? What experience do you have of endgame raiding?
I have been playing World of Warcraft for approximately 4 years, since the end of The Burning Crusade. Back then I was in both my own, and many other's opinion too young to attend any raids. But I began playing more serious in the middle of the WOTLK-expansion. I had significant raid spots in guilds like Shadowsong (Alliance side), already at the age of 13½. With them, I killed every boss except Lich King in the Icecrown Citadel. And now to my raiding experience in the current expansion: I downed 7/12 bosses in BoT/BwD/ToT4W before the nerf-patch. And directly after the patch had been applied I killed the remaining bosses. In FL I managed to kill 6/7 bosses before the nerf patch. And today I'm at 7/7 normal mode, and 2/7 in heroic (These 2 I downed with you guys last week).
Is this your main? How often do you play this character? Tell us about your other characters, including any serious alts.
Yes this is my main character, I pretty much play it every single day of the week. I also have an alt, my level 85 Paladin, which I mostly PvP with. But I also have some decent holy PvE gear.