NEWS · LORE · FORUM · JOIN US

It is currently 2024 Mar 29 (Fri) 12:24 pm

Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 10 posts ] 
Declined: Windweaver - Balance Druid 

Class: Druid
Post Declined: Windweaver - Balance Druid
Name:

Windweaver

Race, Class, and Main Spec:

Tauren Balance Druid

Armory Link:

http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/d ... r/advanced

What's your name and where are you from?

Alex, UK

How old are you? Please express your answer in Reverse Polish Notation.

9 9 +

How long have you been playing WoW? What experience do you have of endgame raiding?

I've been playing WoW on and off for around 6 years. I currently have 6/7 HC in firelands and any other experience I've put into my guild history.

Is this your main? How often do you play this character? Tell us about your other characters, including any serious alts.

This is indeed my main, I play him a lot (probably far too much) I currently have an 85 Prot Warrior that I'm slowly gearing up and the only other character I really play is a 33 paladin that I twinked out :P

What's your complete guild history, on this realm as well as any other? Why did you leave / are you leaving your current or previous guild?

I Started my WoW career back in Classic when I was a noob and used to DPS in cat form with a balance spec (don't judge me) I never reached level 60 in Classic as I took a long break until Wrath of the Lich King around when ToC was released. In Wrath was when I started raiding seriously I raided ToC and ToGC with a guild called Kundalin, this guild disbanded and formed another guild called Isis, with Isis I raided ICC 25, I believe we got to around 7/12 normal fairly quickly in the patch when unfortunately I had to take another long break due to some family reasons. I have now recently returned to WoW around a month ago and I'm currently in a guild with previous Isis members as a social.