NEWS · LORE · FORUM · JOIN US

It is currently 2024 Apr 28 (Sun) 1:15 am

Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 15 posts ]  Go to page1, 2  Next
Declined — Goreyface Arcane Mage! 

Post Declined — Goreyface Arcane Mage!
Goreyface
Level 80 Blood Elf Mage
Arcane (66/5/0)
Miner/Herb

Who are you and where are you from?
My name's Paul, and I am from Bridgend, South Wales.

How old are you?

How long have you been playing WoW?
Ive been playing wow for around two years

Is this your main? How often do you play this character?
This is my current main i spend most of my time on him when im playing WoW.

Were you in any other guilds? Are you in any other guilds?
Well i have recently moved to this server from the Venture Co, where I use to be part of a guild named ressurection.

What do you want out of a guild?
I want a active guild that does alot of raids and can stop me from pugging.

Any specific goals or wishes?
When i grow older i wish to be full T8 and be the best of the best

Do you know anyone in the Luminous Path?
Not at the moment, but i hope i can get to know the members.

What will you bring to the Path?
A active player and COOKIES!

What nights of the week are you free for raiding?
I can raid when ever im needed

Tell us about your PvE experience.
Well ive done VoA 10/25 and OS 10/25 Ive been wanting to clear Naxx10/25 but all i can find is puggs and that never ends well. Ive done construct/plauge/arachnid quater's on 25, on 10 ive done military/plauge/arachnid.

IC.

I was born and raised in a small part of eversong woods, i lived in a place called sunstrider isle were i attended falthrein
academy and learn all about arcane magic, when i reached the age of 21 i set sail to orgrimmar and met King Thrall, he told me all about the enemies of the horde and how to conquer the lich king.