NEWS · LORE · FORUM · JOIN US

It is currently 2024 May 02 (Thu) 1:20 am

Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 6 posts ] 
Declined: Stripi - Retridin 

Post Declined: Stripi - Retridin
Name: Stripi
Race/Class: Paladin
Main Spec: Retribution
Primary Professions: Jewelcrafting 450, Enchanting 460
Armory Link: http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-sheet ... &cn=Stripi

What's your name and where are you from?
Michael from the uk
How old are you? Please give your answer in Reverse Polish Notation.
im 18 years old i think?
How long have you been playing WoW?
ive been playing wow for about 3 years on and off
Is this your main? How often do you play this character? Tell us about your other characters, including any serious alts. This is my main toon that i play usually but i also have my shaman (Shädowsöng) which is pretty much geared for icc 25 you can have him if you want also :P

What's your guild history? Why did you leave / are you leaving your current or previous guild? Well with these toons ive only ever been in Mutiny i left because i felt stuff wasnt getting done right the officers didnt really lift a finger to do much and now that the guild leader has passed it on i feel like the whole guild is just hitting a dead end.

Provide the names of some people we can get in touch with in-game as references. If you know anyone on the Path, either in-game or IRL, mention that here also. Scórn, Ariali and Kaba or Zharka are the best people to speak to i guess :) dont really know anyone from the luminous path apart from my ex guildie which you just took in.