NEWS · LORE · FORUM · JOIN US

It is currently 2024 May 02 (Thu) 2:55 am

Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 14 posts ]  Go to page1, 2  Next
Accepted: Xarantaur - Combat Rogue 

Post Accepted: Xarantaur - Combat Rogue
Name: Twilight Vanquisher Xarantaur
Race/Class: Undead Rogue
Main Spec: Combat
Primary Professions:Jewelcrafting & Mining
Armory Link: http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-sheet ... =Xarantaur

What's your name and where are you from?

My name is Dieg and Im from South Africa but live in the UK with my family.

How old are you? Please give your answer in Reverse Polish Notation.

Okay so Im kinda lost here... Cant find what you mean by using the almight google, So Im just gonna put im 22 lol

How long have you been playing WoW?

I was a very firm anti-wow person until about 2008, I started playing wow when my friends all got into it and would come round my house or Id go around theirs and they'd sit there and talk about raiding Naxxramas (back when it was actually hard im presume) so I got a 10 day trial and created this character

Is this your main? How often do you play this character? Tell us about your other characters, including any serious alts.

Yes this my main, I play this character for around 3 - 4 hours every night after work. This used to be a PVP alt of mine which I retired, back then my main was Islen (I was one of the top 10 resto druids on the realm for about 4 weeks) and I was leading Fel Marines. Islen would be my serious main, she is geared for ICC 25 and raid on her quite frequently

What's your guild history? Why did you leave / are you leaving your current or previous guild?