NEWS · LORE · FORUM · JOIN US

It is currently 2024 May 02 (Thu) 3:10 am

Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 13 posts ]  Go to page1, 2  Next
Accepted: Application: Aleyá: Blood Elf Arcane Mage. 
Former Member

Post Accepted: Application: Aleyá: Blood Elf Arcane Mage.
Name: Aleyá Silverlight.
Race/Class: Blood Elf Mage.
Main Spec: Arcane.
Primary Professions: Engineering/Mining.
Armory Link: http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-sheet ... Aley%C3%A1

What's your name and where are you from?

My name's Jak and i'm from a county in the UK called Worcestershire, I think they ran out of names for the city I live in, because that's called Worcester, I live at my Mothers house (for now!) with my Girlfriend, SJ.

How old are you? Please give your answer in Reverse Polish Notation.
99 + ;D.

How long have you been playing WoW?
I started playing WoW at the start of WOTLK, I still remember the glory days of Naxxramas and the hellish corpserun back to that damn Necropolis.

Is this your main? How often do you play this character? Tell us about your other characters, including any serious alts.

Yeah, this is my main and i'm on it almost every day, I play it very often, I also have a level 80 Night Elf rogue, but i'm considering moving her over to Horde.

What's your complete guild history, on this realm as well as any other? Why did you leave / are you leaving your current or previous guild?

Well, I just recently faction changed back to Horde, because it's where I truly belong, the Alliance wasn't much fun i'm afraid, I was in "Grove of Eternal Balance", which collapsed, then I joined an "offshot" guild of GoEB called "Surreality" they were good raiders but they seemed to favour whoever were their closest friends for gear and DKP etc, which isn't how an enjoyable guild is run, so I left them and went Horde, because I always loved those brutish green fellows! :D